About Us
About UsMedia ReleasesFREE Outdoor Summer ConcertsEvent DetailsContact UsTour OperatorsQF Lunch with the CastlesDirectors Related LinksFrequently Asked QuestionsArt in the Park Registration Employment OpportunitiesInstagram
World Championship Sand Sculpting Official Qualifier

Competition Location & Directions

Sorry, but no dogs are allowed into the sand sculpting site

FREE Outdoor Summer Concerts

The 2018 FREE Outdoor Summer Concert Series will take place on Friday and Saturday nights on the dates listed below from 6:30-8:30pm at the Picnic Shelter in the Parksville Community Park with the exception of the Saturday August 18th concerts, which will be held on the Kite Field prior to the Quality Foods "Festival of Lights" fireworks.

Date Group Type of Music Sponsored by
Friday, July 20 TBC TBC TBC
Saturday July 21 TBC TBC TBC
Friday, July 27 TBC TBC TBC
Saturday July 28 TBCTBC TBC
Friday Aug 3 TBC TBC TBC
Saturday August 4 TBC TBC TBC
Friday August 10 TBC TBC TBC
Saturday August 11 TBC TBC TBC
Friday August 17 TBC TBC TBC
Saturday August 18 TBC TBC TBC