Art In the Park Artisan Market

July 20 & 21, 2024
July 20, 2024 10:00 AM - 6:00 pm
July 21, 2024 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

This two day arts and craft market takes place in the gardens surrounding the tennis courts at the Parksville Community Park.  Paintings, sculptures, jewelry, pottery, photography, art cards, children’s clothing, art glass and much more will be available to purchase.

Our Participating Vendors
Name Medium Link
“The Flower guy” Hand made metal flowers
Art of Alana Godin Fine Art www.alanagodin.com
Art of Neva Fine Art www.facebook.com/artofneva
Big Rock Burns & Bars Soap & Candles https://www.bigrockbars.ca
Blackbird Designers Jewelry and Accessories https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/BlackbirdDesigners
Buttercream Bliss Bakery Gourmet Delights https://www.instagram.com/buttercream_bliss_bakery/?hl=en
Cara Leanne Art Bright & Cheerful Art Cara Leanne Art
Cedar & Wool Maker Co. DIY Kits & Unique Fibre Art www.ceadarandwool.com
CLOTHINGBYKUTEKIDS Kids Clothing www.facebook.com/CLOTHINGBYKUTEKIDS
Coastgal Creations Metal & Resin Coastgalcreations.org
Coddiwomple Arts/Funky Firsts Garden Art https://www.facebook.com/whimsyandwheel?mibextid=ZbWKwL
Cumberland creations Jewelry https://www.facebook.com/CumberlandCreation?mibextid=sCpJLy
Debbie Salmon Fine Artist Fine Art www.debbiesalmon.com
Debs Dangly Bits One-of-a-kind Mobiles debsdanglybits.ca
debVdesigns Jewelry linktr.ee/debvdesigns
Designs by Mary Fabric Arts
Dreamy Donuts Gourmet Donuts https://m.facebook.com/profile.php/?id=100066403493651
Earth to Earth Ceramics Handmade Ceramics http://www.earth-to-earth-ceramics.com/
Endlesstreasure Kids Crafts
Evercoast Handmade Eco-friendly Products www.evercoasthandmade.com
Fabric & Food Clothing and Food www.rockinrisottos.com
Felt a bird on it Sculptures www.instagram.com/feltabirdonit
Freebird Letterpress Greeting Cards and Bookmarks freebirdletterpress.com
Glass in Motion Glass Works
Grumpy Goat Soaps Soaps & Other Natural Products https://www.grumpygoatsoapbc.com/
Happy Medium Designs Handmade Needle Work https://www.instagram.com/happy_mediumdesigns?igsh=eG1ldzByZzFiMGVj&utm_source=qr
Hilltop Wood and Resin Woodcraft www.hilltopwood.com
Honeybeezigns/Little Tea Peddler Woodburned Art and Tea www.honeybeezigns.com
Imagine That! JB Photography & Fine Art Nature & Wildlife Photography https://www.facebook.com/ImagineThatJB/
Island guy With Chai Chai https://islandguywithchai.ca/
Jan Troyer Creations Unique Art https://www.instagram.com/jantroyer/
Joan.of.Art Paintings
Katswi Creations Animal Puzzles and Jewelry https://www.KatswiCreations.ca
Larry Aguilar Pottery Pottery https://www.facebook.com/Larry.Aguilar.Pottery
Lavender Moon Silver and Stone Jewelry Lavender Moon Silver and Stone
LilyBoop Creations Crochet For Humans & Pets LilyBoop Creations
Linda Pineo Lawry Paintings Fine Art Linda Pineo Lawry Paintings
Lovey Lavender Lavender Goods
Marjie Taylor’s Leatherworks & Magnetic Jewelry Jewelry and Accessories
Misguided Spirits Craft Distillery Hand crafted spirits https://www.misguidedspirits.ca/
Odonatas Originals Jewelry www.facebook.com/odonatasoriginals
Otter and Emma Pet Gear Otterandemma
Photography by Randy Hall Vancouver Island Photography www.randyhallphotography.com
Sandy Toes Creations Home Decor Sandy Toes Creations
Saraphina Soapworks Bath & Body https://m.facebook.com/profile.php/?id=100063903885430
Sharp Edge Glassworks Glass Art
Stitch and Stuff Fabric Arts
The Apothecary Handmade Home Oddities
The Cure Hot Sauce Company Hot Sauces https://thecurehotsauce.ca/
The Hat Emporium Hats The Hat Emporium
Trail to the Beach Pottery, Journals, Art www.facebook.com/trailtothebeach.ca?mibextid=ZbWKwL
TRU CREATIONS Wearable Stone & Metal www.trucreations.ca
TWO J’s Smokehouse Beef Jerky www.islandjerkysidney.com
Van Isle Goddess Apparel, Accessories & Home Decor Vanislegoddess.com
Wearable Rocks Canada Rock Creations www.facebook.com/wearablerockscanada
Wendy Cardiff Creative Resin Charcuterie Boards www.wendycreative.ca

 

Application Form for Artists/Crafters

We are no longer accepting applications for Art in the Park.  Successful vendors who have applied will be notified of their acceptance by mid-April. Thank-you for your interest.

Sponsorship

Put your business in the spotlight and reach over 100,000 potential customers.  There are many ways to participate!  If you don’t find the right fit for your business and budget, we would be happy to customize a benefit package to suit your needs.  Contact us at info@parksvillebeachfest.ca.

Sculptors

Master sculptors from all around the world apply to participate in Parksville’s annual competition each year.

Today Is
15 Jul 2024
Weather
High
25°C
Low
14°C